Manilla.com – you need this.

Posted: November 28, 2011 in talk
Tags: , ,

And since I owe y’all a few posts, I definitely want to take a moment to share a new website I’ve begun using. It’s manilla.com and if anything ever deserved to be called an easy button, this is IT. Eff logging into a million different accounts each month to pay bills and wondering if you forgot one, or if there’s anything due. Manilla.com connects to your accounts (mine is connected to the gas company, DirecTV, AT&T, cell phone, Netflix, my car loan, my auto insurance, even Groupon! I use a small electric provider so they weren’t available, but there are close to 3000 merchants connected and chances are you will find yours) and all accounts and current balances are shown on ONE PAGE in a user-friendly, simple, clean layout. Apps also available for iPhone and in the Android Market. Check it out; I hope you love it as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

